Vote Scores

Home / Fidelity / FIDELITY ABERDEEN STREET TRUST

Form N-PX · fund registrantSEC filer no. 880195

FIDELITY ABERDEEN STREET TRUST

fund voting report, part of Fidelity

Vote records reported
14,248year to 30 June 2025
Against management
0.3%39 of 14,287 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedtoo few votes to show
99.7% for0.0% against0.3% other0.3% against management14,287 votes

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

FIDELITY ABERDEEN STREET TRUST reported 14,248 vote records for the year to 30 June 2025. It marked 0.3% of its votes as cast against management (39 of 14,287), 5.8 percentage points below the median fund registrant, which was 6.1%.

Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 0.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.

By category, votes against management were most frequent in DIRECTOR ELECTIONS (0.3% of 14,287).

Compared with other filers

Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,260 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.

year to 30 June 2025This filerMedian fund registrantAll filers pooled
Against-management share0.3%6.1%9.7%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported91.3%84.3%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported23.5%33.0%
Shares on loan, share of shares held0.00%0.00%2.20%
Largest families, year to 30 June 2026Against managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Vanguard20.1%94.1%42.0%
BlackRock and iShares7.5%88.3%11.9%
Fidelity6.0%94.7%27.6%
Dimensional16.4%78.9%57.4%
State Street and SPDR16.9%77.1%50.4%

Votes by category

Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS14,28714,24800.3%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal supportSplit
year to 30 June 202410,9200.5%not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202514,2480.3%not reportednot reported

Say-on-pay votes against management

No say-on-pay items could be matched to company meetings for this season.

Shareholder proposals it supported

No separable proposals from security holders were reported for this season.

Shares on loan

FIDELITY ABERDEEN STREET TRUST reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2025. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.

Fund series in this filing

79 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.

SeriesVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Fidelity Freedom 2010 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2015 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2020 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2025 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2030 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2035 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2040 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Income Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2045 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2050 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2055 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2060 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom 2065 Fund2990.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2010 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2015 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2020 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2025 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2030 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2035 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2040 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom Income Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2045 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2050 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2055 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2060 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2065 Fund2860.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend Income Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2015 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2020 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2025 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2030 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2035 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2040 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend Income Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2045 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2050 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2055 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2060 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2010 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2015 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2020 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2025 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2030 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2035 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2040 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2065 Fund2340.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2050 Fund2210.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2055 Fund2210.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2060 Fund2210.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2010 Fund2210.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2045 Fund2210.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Flex Freedom Blend 2065 Fund2210.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Multi-Asset Index Fund3950.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Sustainable Target Date 2050 Fund390.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Sustainable Target Date 2010 Fund390.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Sustainable Target Date 2015 Fund390.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Sustainable Target Date 2020 Fund390.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Sustainable Target Date 2025 Fund390.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Sustainable Target Date 2035 Fund390.0%not reportednot reported
Fidelity Sustainable Target Date 2040 Fund390.0%not reportednot reported

The 60 series with the most vote records are shown, of 79.

The filings

These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.

Questions

How did FIDELITY ABERDEEN STREET TRUST vote on executive pay?

FIDELITY ABERDEEN STREET TRUST reported no say-on-pay votes for the year to 30 June 2025.

How often does FIDELITY ABERDEEN STREET TRUST vote against management?

0.3% of the time in the year to 30 June 2025: 39 of the 14,287 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.

Did FIDELITY ABERDEEN STREET TRUST support shareholder proposals on climate?

It reported no votes on security-holder proposals in the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE for the year to 30 June 2025.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by FIDELITY ABERDEEN STREET TRUST (filer no. 880195), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.