Home / Companies / AtkinsRealis Group Inc.
AtkinsRealis Group Inc.
How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026
- Filers reporting
- 102year to 30 June 2026
- Against management on pay
- 0.0%0 of 50 reporting filers
- Same, by reported shares
- 0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
- Meetings on file
- 3across 3 seasons
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
102 Form N-PX filers reported votes at AtkinsRealis Group Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.
On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 50 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.
All 12 of the largest fund families that reported a say-on-pay vote here voted with management.
Meetings
| Meeting date | Season | Filers reporting | Items | Against management on pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 14 May 2026 | year to 30 June 2026 | 102 | 10 | 0.0% |
| 15 May 2025 | year to 30 June 2025 | 74 | 8 | 2.6% |
| 16 May 2024 | year to 30 June 2024 | 36 | 7 | not reported |
Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.
Say-on-pay: this company and the median
| year to 30 June 2026 | AtkinsRealis Group Inc. | Median company |
|---|---|---|
| Reporting filers voting against management | 0.0% | 6.6% |
| Reported shares voted against management | 0.0% | 2.9% |
Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.
How the largest families voted
Meeting of 14 May 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.
| Family | Say-on-pay | Proposal A | Proposal B | Proposal C |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| BlackRock and iShares | For | Against | No report | No report |
| Fidelity | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Dimensional | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| State Street and SPDR | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| American Century | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Franklin Templeton | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Invesco | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Charles Schwab | For | Against | Against | Against |
| Nuveen and TIAA | No report | Against | Against | For * |
| John Hancock and Manulife | For | Against | No report | No report |
| Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and Calvert | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| J.P. Morgan | For | Against | No report | No report |
| Goldman Sachs | For | Against | Against | Against |
| Jackson National funds | For | No report | No report | No report |
| Northern Trust and FlexShares | For | Against | For * | Against |
| T. Rowe Price | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Thrivent | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Lincoln Financial | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| First Trust | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Russell Investments | For | Against | Against | Against |
| BNY Mellon | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Capital Group and American Funds | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Global X | For | Against | Against | Against |
| MFS | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Transamerica | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| Federated Hermes | For | Against | Against | Against |
| AllianceBernstein | No report | Against | Against | Against |
| MassMutual | For | No report | No report | No report |
| Harbor Funds | For | No report | No report | No report |
* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.
- Proposal A: Strengthen Shareholder Participation in Annual General Meetings (AGMs)
- Proposal B: Regulating Artificial Intelligence in order to Safeguard the Human Aspect
- Proposal C: Advisory Vote on Environmental Policies
By season
| Season | Filers reporting | Against management on pay, filers | By reported shares | Say-on-pay split |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 36 | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 74 | 2.6% | 1.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 102 | 0.0% | 0.0% |
Category mix
Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.
| Category | Vote records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 2,408 | 60.4% |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 264 | 6.6% |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 253 | 6.3% |
| COMPENSATION | 237 | 5.9% |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 228 | 5.7% |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 219 | 5.5% |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 195 | 4.9% |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 110 | 2.8% |
| OTHER | 72 | 1.8% |
Questions
How did large funds vote at AtkinsRealis Group Inc.?
For the year to 30 June 2026, 50 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at AtkinsRealis Group Inc.; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.
Were there shareholder proposals at AtkinsRealis Group Inc.?
Filers reported 3 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 3.7% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.
Is this the meeting result?
No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which AtkinsRealis Group Inc. reports on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list AtkinsRealis Group Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.