Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
107year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

107 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
25 Jun 2026year to 30 June 202610711not reported
26 Jun 2025year to 30 June 202510314not reported
26 Jun 2024year to 30 June 202412414not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 25 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal BProposal CProposal DProposal EProposal F
VanguardAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
BlackRock and iSharesAgainstNo reportNo reportNo reportNo reportNo report
FidelityAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
DimensionalAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
State Street and SPDRAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
American CenturyAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Franklin TempletonAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
InvescoAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
EquitableAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Charles SchwabAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstNo reportNo report
Nuveen and TIAAAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainstNo reportNo reportNo reportNo reportNo report
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
J.P. MorganAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Goldman SachsAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
WisdomTreeAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
PGIM and PrudentialAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstNo reportNo report
Jackson National fundsAgainstNo reportNo reportNo reportNo reportNo report
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
SEIAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstNo reportNo report
T. Rowe PriceAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
ThriventAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Lincoln FinancialAgainst *Against *Against *Against *Against *Against *
VoyaAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
First TrustAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Russell InvestmentsAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstNo reportNo report
NationwideAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Victory CapitalAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Brighthouse FundsAgainst *Against *Against *Against *Against *Against *
Columbia ThreadneedleAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
BNY MellonAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
PrincipalAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
TransamericaAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
AllianceBernsteinAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Hartford FundsAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstNo reportNo report
PIMCOAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
VirtusAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Cohen & SteersAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024124not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2025103not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2026107not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS8,59356.5%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1,76311.6%
COMPENSATION1,4749.7%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES1,4519.5%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE7715.1%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE6374.2%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION4112.7%
OTHER650.4%
AUDIT-RELATED550.4%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc.?

107 filers reported votes at Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc.?

Filers reported 6 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 0.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.