Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Direcional Engenharia SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Direcional Engenharia SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
39year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
6across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 39 funds and managers listed Direcional Engenharia SA in their Form N-PX filings (3 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
30 Apr 2026year to 30 June 20263270.0%
8 Aug 2025year to 30 June 2026342not reported
30 Jul 2025year to 30 June 202682not reported
30 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025335100.0%
16 May 2024year to 30 June 2024212not reported
30 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024215not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Direcional Engenharia SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 8 Aug 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202421not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202533100.0%100.0%
year to 30 June 2026390.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,19546.2%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE73928.5%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE27410.6%
COMPENSATION27110.5%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES783.0%
AUDIT-RELATED301.2%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES20.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Direcional Engenharia SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Direcional Engenharia SA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Direcional Engenharia SA?

Filers reported one proposal from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Direcional Engenharia SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Direcional Engenharia SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.