Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Flotek Industries, Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Flotek Industries, Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
183year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
9.5%16 of 169 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
1.1%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
5across 3 seasons
85.0% for8.9% against6.1% other9.5% against management180 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

183 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Flotek Industries, Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 2 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 16 of the 169 filers that reported a position voted against management (9.5%), 2.9 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 1.1% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
15 May 2026year to 30 June 202618039.5%
9 Jul 2025year to 30 June 2026203not reported
16 May 2025year to 30 June 20257752.8%
5 Jun 2024year to 30 June 20244340.0%
5 Sep 2023year to 30 June 2024102not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Flotek Industries, Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management9.5%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management1.1%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 15 May 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalFor
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyFor
Franklin TempletonFor
InvescoAgainst *
EquitableFor
Charles SchwabFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
ProShares and ProFundsFor
John Hancock and ManulifeFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainst *
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
WisdomTreeAgainst *
PGIM and PrudentialFor
Jackson National fundsSplit or no vote
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
SEIFor
T. Rowe PriceFor
Lincoln FinancialFor
VoyaFor
First TrustFor
Russell InvestmentsFor
NationwideFor
Victory CapitalFor
Brighthouse FundsFor
Guggenheim and RydexFor
Columbia ThreadneedleAgainst *
BNY MellonAgainst *
PrincipalFor
Pacific Life fundsFor
Global XFor
Federated HermesFor
AllianceBernsteinFor
DWSFor
AllspringFor
Neuberger BermanFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024460.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2025782.8%0.2%
year to 30 June 20261839.5%1.1%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,19659.2%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES44121.8%
AUDIT-RELATED1788.8%
COMPENSATION904.5%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE673.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE492.4%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Flotek Industries, Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 169 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Flotek Industries, Inc.; 16 voted against management (9.5%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Flotek Industries, Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Flotek Industries, Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Flotek Industries, Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.