Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Galp Energia SGPS SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Galp Energia SGPS SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
161year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

161 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Galp Energia SGPS SA for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
8 May 2026year to 30 June 20261615not reported
9 May 2025year to 30 June 202514170.0%
10 May 2024year to 30 June 202415950.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Galp Energia SGPS SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 8 May 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal A
VanguardFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalFor
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyFor
Franklin TempletonFor
InvescoFor
EquitableFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
WisdomTreeFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
T. Rowe PriceFor
ThriventFor
Lincoln FinancialFor
VoyaFor
First TrustFor
NationwideFor
Victory CapitalFor
Brighthouse FundsFor
Columbia ThreadneedleFor
BNY MellonFor
PrincipalFor
Pacific Life fundsFor
MFSFor
TransamericaFor
AllianceBernsteinFor
PIMCOFor
MassMutualFor
VirtusFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20241590.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 20251410.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2026161not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CAPITAL STRUCTURE2,58644.1%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1,85031.6%
COMPENSATION63810.9%
OTHER5188.8%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS2474.2%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES230.4%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Galp Energia SGPS SA?

161 filers reported votes at Galp Energia SGPS SA for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Galp Energia SGPS SA?

Filers reported one proposal from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Galp Energia SGPS SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Galp Energia SGPS SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.