Vote Scores

Home / Companies / IES Holdings, Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXIESC · SEC company no. 1048268

IES Holdings, Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
443year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
27.5%114 of 414 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
8.2%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
6across 3 seasons
67.9% for25.3% against6.8% other27.5% against management439 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

443 Form N-PX filers reported votes at IES Holdings, Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 114 of the 414 filers that reported a position voted against management (27.5%), 21.0 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 8.2% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 34 voted with management on pay and 13 voted against: BNY Mellon, Dimensional, American Century, SEI, Global X, Nationwide, Equitable and Russell Investments and others.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
19 Feb 2026year to 30 June 2026443327.5%
15 May 2025year to 30 June 2025660.0%
20 Feb 2025year to 30 June 2025347420.4%
24 Sep 2024year to 30 June 202564not reported
22 Feb 2024year to 30 June 202424237.7%
6 Jul 2023year to 30 June 202483not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026IES Holdings, Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management27.5%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management8.2%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 19 Feb 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesAgainst *
FidelityFor
DimensionalAgainst *
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyAgainst *
Franklin TempletonFor
InvescoFor
EquitableAgainst *
Charles SchwabFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
ProShares and ProFundsFor
John Hancock and ManulifeFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
WisdomTreeAgainst *
PGIM and PrudentialFor
Jackson National fundsFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
SEIAgainst *
T. Rowe PriceFor
ThriventFor
Lincoln FinancialFor
VoyaFor
First TrustFor
Russell InvestmentsAgainst *
NationwideAgainst *
Victory CapitalFor
Brighthouse FundsFor
Guggenheim and RydexFor
Columbia ThreadneedleFor
BNY MellonAgainst *
PrincipalFor
Pacific Life fundsAgainst *
Global XAgainst *
TransamericaFor
Federated HermesFor
AllianceBernsteinFor
DWSFor
MassMutualFor
Harbor FundsFor
VirtusFor
Janus HendersonFor
Neuberger BermanAgainst *
Natixis and Loomis SaylesAgainst *
Lord AbbettFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20242457.7%withheld
year to 30 June 202535220.4%5.5%
year to 30 June 202644327.5%8.2%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS5,26666.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES1,55619.5%
AUDIT-RELATED7839.8%
COMPENSATION2893.6%
OTHER680.9%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE110.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at IES Holdings, Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 414 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at IES Holdings, Inc.; 114 voted against management (27.5%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at IES Holdings, Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which IES Holdings, Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list IES Holdings, Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.