Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Jasper Therapeutics, Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXJSPR · SEC company no. 1788028

Jasper Therapeutics, Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
137year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
12.0%15 of 125 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.6%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 2 seasons
81.5% for11.1% against7.4% other12.0% against management135 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 137 funds and managers listed Jasper Therapeutics, Inc. in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 15 of the 125 filers that reported a position voted against management (12.0%), 5.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.6% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 29 voted with management on pay and 4 voted against: Dimensional, PGIM and Prudential, Invesco and Jackson National funds.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
3 Jul 2025year to 30 June 2026137412.0%
6 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024144not reported
15 Dec 2023year to 30 June 2024102not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Jasper Therapeutics, Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management12.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.6%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 3 Jul 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalAgainst *
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturySplit or no vote
Franklin TempletonFor
InvescoAgainst *
EquitableFor
Charles SchwabFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
ProShares and ProFundsFor
John Hancock and ManulifeFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
PGIM and PrudentialAgainst *
Jackson National fundsAgainst *
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
SEIFor
T. Rowe PriceFor
Lincoln FinancialFor
VoyaFor
NationwideFor
Victory CapitalFor
Guggenheim and RydexFor
BNY MellonFor
PrincipalFor
Pacific Life fundsFor
Global XFor
Federated HermesFor
AllianceBernsteinFor
DWSFor
MassMutualFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202417not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202613712.0%0.6%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES40348.2%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS27332.7%
AUDIT-RELATED9711.6%
COMPENSATION354.2%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE141.7%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE141.7%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Jasper Therapeutics, Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 125 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Jasper Therapeutics, Inc.; 15 voted against management (12.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Jasper Therapeutics, Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Jasper Therapeutics, Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Jasper Therapeutics, Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.