Vote Scores

Home / Companies / JHSF Participacoes SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

JHSF Participacoes SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
22year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
100.0%1 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
100.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 3 seasons
0.0% for100.0% against100.0% against management1 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 22 funds and managers listed JHSF Participacoes SA in their Form N-PX filings (2 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 1 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (100.0%), 93.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 100.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
30 Apr 2026year to 30 June 20261910100.0%
27 Feb 2026year to 30 June 2026131not reported
30 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025115not reported
30 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024209not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026JHSF Participacoes SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management100.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management100.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 30 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal BProposal C
VanguardAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
FidelityAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
DimensionalAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
State Street and SPDRAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
American CenturyAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
Nuveen and TIAAAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
ThriventAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
First TrustAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202420not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202511not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202622100.0%100.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,18450.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE60125.4%
COMPENSATION2289.6%
AUDIT-RELATED1476.2%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1174.9%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES903.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES10.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at JHSF Participacoes SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at JHSF Participacoes SA; 1 voted against management (100.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at JHSF Participacoes SA?

Filers reported 3 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 0.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which JHSF Participacoes SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list JHSF Participacoes SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.