Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Julius Baer Group Ltd

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Julius Baer Group Ltd

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
25year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 2 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
100.0% for0.0% against0.0% against management2 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 25 funds and managers listed Julius Baer Group Ltd in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 2 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
9 Apr 2026year to 30 June 20262560.0%
10 Apr 2025year to 30 June 20252060.0%
11 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024225not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Julius Baer Group LtdMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 9 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202422not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2025200.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2026250.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE84736.4%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS76332.8%
COMPENSATION45619.6%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1576.8%
AUDIT-RELATED913.9%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES110.5%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Julius Baer Group Ltd?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 2 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Julius Baer Group Ltd; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Julius Baer Group Ltd?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Julius Baer Group Ltd reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Julius Baer Group Ltd, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.