Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Skillsoft Corp.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXSKIL · SEC company no. 1774675

Skillsoft Corp.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
172year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
42.6%55 of 129 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
11.3%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 3 seasons
52.5% for39.6% against7.9% other42.6% against management139 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 172 funds and managers listed Skillsoft Corp. in their Form N-PX filings (2 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 55 of the 129 filers that reported a position voted against management (42.6%), 36.1 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 11.3% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 2 voted with management on pay and 16 voted against: Fidelity, BNY Mellon, Dimensional, American Century, Victory Capital, Vanguard, PGIM and Prudential and Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and Calvert and others.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
25 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026139542.6%
17 Jul 2025year to 30 June 202694582.1%
18 Jul 2024year to 30 June 2025484not reported
20 Jul 2023year to 30 June 2024594not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Skillsoft Corp.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management42.6%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management11.3%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 25 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesAgainst *
FidelityFor
DimensionalAgainst *
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyAgainst *
InvescoFor
EquitableAgainst *
Charles SchwabAgainst *
Nuveen and TIAAAgainst *
ProShares and ProFundsFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainst *
J.P. MorganAgainst *
Goldman SachsFor
PGIM and PrudentialAgainst *
Jackson National fundsSplit or no vote
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
T. Rowe PriceFor
Lincoln FinancialFor
Russell InvestmentsAgainst *
NationwideAgainst *
Brighthouse FundsAgainst
Guggenheim and RydexFor
BNY MellonFor
PrincipalFor
Pacific Life fundsAgainst *
Global XAgainst *
AllianceBernsteinFor
DWSFor
AllspringSplit or no vote
Neuberger BermanAgainst *

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202459not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202549not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202617242.6%11.3%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS84940.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES44221.1%
AUDIT-RELATED28413.5%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE28313.5%
COMPENSATION1537.3%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE884.2%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Skillsoft Corp.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 129 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Skillsoft Corp.; 55 voted against management (42.6%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Skillsoft Corp.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Skillsoft Corp. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Skillsoft Corp., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.