Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Veru Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXVERU · SEC company no. 863894

Veru Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
106year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
31.3%20 of 64 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
6.9%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
5across 3 seasons
59.2% for29.6% against11.3% other31.3% against management71 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

106 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Veru Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 2 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 20 of the 64 filers that reported a position voted against management (31.3%), 24.7 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 6.9% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
12 Mar 2026year to 30 June 202671531.3%
25 Jul 2025year to 30 June 2026403not reported
13 Mar 2025year to 30 June 20253740.0%
27 Jun 2024year to 30 June 202492not reported
24 Jul 2023year to 30 June 2024502not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Veru Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management31.3%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management6.9%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 12 Mar 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityFor
State Street and SPDRFor
Charles SchwabFor
Goldman SachsFor
PGIM and PrudentialFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainst *
T. Rowe PriceAgainst *
BNY MellonFor
Neuberger BermanFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202452not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2025370.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 202610631.3%6.9%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS55248.6%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE18216.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE15914.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES857.5%
AUDIT-RELATED797.0%
COMPENSATION797.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Veru Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 64 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Veru Inc.; 20 voted against management (31.3%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Veru Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Veru Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Veru Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.