Home / Filers / Diversified Trust Co
Diversified Trust Co
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 1,005year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 7.1%72 of 1,010 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 92.8%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Diversified Trust Co reported 1,005 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 7.1% of its votes as cast against management (72 of 1,010), close to the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 11.2%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 92.8% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (7.1% of 1,010).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 7.1% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 92.8% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,017 | 905 | 56 | 7.1% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 643 | 0.5% | 99.5% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 800 | 1.1% | 99.1% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 1,005 | 7.1% | 92.8% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Diversified Trust Co voted against management on 62 of the 901 it marked either way (6.9%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 5 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 29 Jun 2026
- Howmet Aerospace Inc. 19 May 2026
- Aon Plc 26 Jun 2026
- Cloudflare, Inc. 30 Jun 2026
- TotalEnergies SE 29 May 2026
- ALCON INC. 30 Apr 2026
- Constellium SE 21 May 2026
- HALEON PLC 29 Apr 2026
- SIEMENS AG 12 Feb 2026
- James Hardie Industries Plc 29 Oct 2025
- ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA 29 Apr 2026
- EQUINOR ASA 12 May 2026
- ENGIE 29 Apr 2026
- Hermes International SCA 17 Apr 2026
- Universal Music Group NV 13 May 2026
- Anheuser-Busch InBev SA/NV 29 Apr 2026
- ARCELORMITTAL 5 May 2026
- Yara International ASA 12 May 2026
- Tenaris SA 12 May 2026
- Kongsberg Gruppen ASA 13 Apr 2026
- Hexagon AB 24 Apr 2026
- Eurobank SA 28 Apr 2026
- ORLEN SA 9 Jun 2026
- Banca Mediolanum SpA 16 Apr 2026
- Chemical Works of Gedeon Richter Plc 29 Apr 2026
- Deutsche Lufthansa AG 12 May 2026
- Industrivarden AB 13 Apr 2026
- Hochtief AG 29 Apr 2026
- KGHM Polska Miedz SA 9 Jun 2026
- MOL Hungarian Oil & Gas Plc 10 Apr 2026
- Lifco AB 24 Apr 2026
- Syensqo NV 5 May 2026
- Hellenic Telecommunications Organization SA 9 Jun 2026
- Var Energi ASA 29 May 2026
- Aumovio SE 13 May 2026
- Temenos AG 13 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 1 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Diversified Trust Co voted for 1 (100.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding annual vote regarding executive pay. |
Shares on loan
Diversified Trust Co reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 31 Aug 2026 accession 0001479844-26-000009
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Diversified Trust Co vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Diversified Trust Co reported 974 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 904 were for (92.8%), 55 against and 15 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 62 of the 901 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 5 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does Diversified Trust Co vote against management?
7.1% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 72 of the 1,010 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Diversified Trust Co (filer no. 1479844), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.