Home / Filers / Triasima Portfolio Management inc.
Triasima Portfolio Management inc.
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 210year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 15.2%32 of 210 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 77.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, Triasima Portfolio Management inc. reported 210 vote records on Form N-PX. 32 of the 210 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 15.2%, 8.9 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 11.2%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 77.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (15.2% of 210).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 15.2% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 77.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 210 vote records in this filing, 210 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 210 | 157 | 47 | 15.2% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2025 | 430 | 14.0% | 64.5% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 210 | 15.2% | 77.0% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Triasima Portfolio Management inc. voted against management on 25 of the 170 it marked either way (14.7%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- NVIDIA Corporation 24 Jun 2026
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Apple Inc. 24 Feb 2026
- Eli Lilly and Company 4 May 2026
- Cisco Systems, Inc. 16 Dec 2025
- GE VERNOVA INC. 20 May 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Intel Corporation 13 May 2026
- Gilead Sciences, Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- KLA Corporation 5 Nov 2025
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation 22 Oct 2025
- Quanta Services, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Comfort Systems USA, Inc. 18 May 2026
- Citizens Financial Group, Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- KYNDRYL HOLDINGS, INC. 31 Jul 2025
- Albemarle Corporation 5 May 2026
- Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Williams-Sonoma, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
- Houlihan Lokey, Inc. 17 Sep 2025
- UBS GROUP AG 7 May 2026
- AerCap Holdings NV 15 Apr 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Triasima Portfolio Management inc. reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 20 Jul 2026 accession 0001938757-26-000006
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Triasima Portfolio Management inc. vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Triasima Portfolio Management inc. reported 204 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 157 were for (77.0%), 47 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 25 of the 170 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Triasima Portfolio Management inc. vote against management?
15.2% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 32 of the 210 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Triasima Portfolio Management inc. (filer no. 1938757), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.