Home / Filers / BIT Capital GmbH
BIT Capital GmbH
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 46year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 100.0%46 of 46 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 0.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, BIT Capital GmbH listed 46 vote records. Votes against management made up 100.0% of those marked either way (46 of 46); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 0.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (100.0% of 46).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 100.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 0.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | not reported | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 46 | 0 | 0 | 100.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2025 | 59 | 100.0% | 0.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 46 | 100.0% | 0.0% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, BIT Capital GmbH voted against management on 41 of the 41 it marked either way (100.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Microsoft Corporation 5 Dec 2025
- Amazon.com, Inc. 20 May 2026
- NVIDIA Corporation 24 Jun 2026
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Netflix, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- The Charles Schwab Corporation 21 May 2026
- Micron Technology, Inc. 15 Jan 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- Meta Platforms, Inc. 27 May 2026
- FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC. 10 Jun 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Robinhood Markets, Inc. 2 Jun 2026
- Expedia Group, Inc. 17 Jun 2026
- Workday, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- ON Semiconductor Corporation 14 May 2026
- Bloom Energy Corporation 21 May 2026
- LPL Financial Holdings Inc. 14 May 2026
- Gartner, Inc. 28 May 2026
- HubSpot, Inc. 15 Jun 2026
- STRATEGY INC 8 Jun 2026
- DocuSign, Inc. 1 Jun 2026
- Paycom Software, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Astera Labs, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Affirm Holdings, Inc. 15 Dec 2025
- Pegasystems Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Semtech Corporation 4 Jun 2026
- EnerSys 31 Jul 2025
- TeraWulf Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Riot Platforms, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Varonis Systems, Inc. 1 Jun 2026
- Cipher Digital Inc. 2 Jun 2026
- Lemonade, Inc. 3 Jun 2026
- Oscar Health, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Applied Digital Corporation 5 Nov 2025
- IDEAYA Biosciences, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Xometry, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- ARM HOLDINGS PLC 9 Sep 2025
- Rapid7, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Galaxy Digital Inc. 28 May 2026
- Grindr Inc. 2 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
BIT Capital GmbH reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0002053305-26-000007
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did BIT Capital GmbH vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 BIT Capital GmbH reported 46 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 0 were for (0.0%), 0 against and 46 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 41 of the 41 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does BIT Capital GmbH vote against management?
100.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 46 of the 46 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by BIT Capital GmbH (filer no. 2053305), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.