Vote Scores

Home / Companies / AerSale Corporation

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXASLE · SEC company no. 1754170

AerSale Corporation

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
210year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
55.4%112 of 202 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
55.8%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
42.1% for54.5% against3.3% other55.4% against management209 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 210 funds and managers listed AerSale Corporation in their Form N-PX filings (2 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 112 of the 202 filers that reported a position voted against management (55.4%), 48.9 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 55.8% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
11 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026210755.4%
5 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025191512.6%
4 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024742not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026AerSale CorporationMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management55.4%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management55.8%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 11 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesAgainst *
FidelityFor
DimensionalAgainst *
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyAgainst *
Franklin TempletonAgainst *
InvescoAgainst *
EquitableAgainst *
Charles SchwabFor
Nuveen and TIAAAgainst *
ProShares and ProFundsAgainst *
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainst *
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainst *
J.P. MorganAgainst *
Goldman SachsFor
WisdomTreeAgainst *
PGIM and PrudentialFor
Jackson National fundsAgainst *
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainst *
SEIFor
T. Rowe PriceAgainst *
Lincoln FinancialFor
VoyaAgainst *
First TrustAgainst *
Russell InvestmentsFor
NationwideAgainst *
Victory CapitalAgainst *
Brighthouse FundsAgainst
Guggenheim and RydexAgainst *
Columbia ThreadneedleAgainst *
BNY MellonAgainst *
PrincipalAgainst *
Pacific Life fundsAgainst *
Global XFor
Federated HermesFor
AllianceBernsteinAgainst *
DWSAgainst *
Neuberger BermanFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202474not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202519312.6%19.0%
year to 30 June 202621055.4%55.8%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS2,82964.5%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES87720.0%
AUDIT-RELATED4069.3%
COMPENSATION1343.1%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1112.5%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE190.4%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE100.2%

Questions

How did large funds vote at AerSale Corporation?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 202 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at AerSale Corporation; 112 voted against management (55.4%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at AerSale Corporation?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which AerSale Corporation reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list AerSale Corporation, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.