Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Altri SGPS SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Altri SGPS SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
21year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
50.0%1 of 2 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
34.4%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
50.0% for50.0% against50.0% against management2 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

21 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Altri SGPS SA for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 1 of the 2 filers that reported a position voted against management (50.0%), 43.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 34.4% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

All 1 of the largest fund families that reported a say-on-pay vote here voted with management.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
4 May 2026year to 30 June 202621850.0%
28 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025234not reported
3 May 2024year to 30 June 2024244not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Altri SGPS SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management50.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management34.4%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 4 May 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-payProposal A
VanguardNo reportFor
BlackRock and iSharesForNo report
FidelityNo reportFor
DimensionalNo reportFor
State Street and SPDRNo reportFor
American CenturyNo reportFor
InvescoNo reportFor
Nuveen and TIAANo reportFor
WisdomTreeNo reportFor
Lincoln FinancialNo reportFor
Brighthouse FundsNo reportFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202424not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202523not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20262150.0%34.4%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CAPITAL STRUCTURE34242.5%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE27033.6%
AUDIT-RELATED698.6%
OTHER546.7%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS324.0%
COMPENSATION293.6%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES81.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Altri SGPS SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 2 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Altri SGPS SA; 1 voted against management (50.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Altri SGPS SA?

Filers reported one proposal from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Altri SGPS SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Altri SGPS SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.