Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Banco di Desio e della Brianza SpA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Banco di Desio e della Brianza SpA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
25year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 5 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
5across 3 seasons
62.5% for0.0% against37.5% other0.0% against management8 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 25 funds and managers listed Banco di Desio e della Brianza SpA in their Form N-PX filings (3 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 5 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

All 3 of the largest fund families that reported a say-on-pay vote here voted with management.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
29 Apr 2026year to 30 June 202624100.0%
12 Mar 2026year to 30 June 2026171not reported
18 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026171not reported
17 Apr 2025year to 30 June 20251760.0%
18 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024850.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Banco di Desio e della Brianza SpAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 29 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-payProposal AProposal BProposal C
BlackRock and iSharesForNo reportNo reportNo report
FidelityNo reportForForFor
DimensionalNo reportForForFor
State Street and SPDRNo reportForForFor
American CenturyNo reportForForFor
Nuveen and TIAANo reportForForFor
John Hancock and ManulifeForNo reportNo reportNo report
Goldman SachsNo reportForForFor
WisdomTreeNo reportForForFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesForNo reportNo reportNo report
Lincoln FinancialNo reportForForFor
Brighthouse FundsNo reportForForFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202480.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2025170.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2026250.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE20929.2%
COMPENSATION15922.2%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE14920.8%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS8612.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES496.8%
AUDIT-RELATED496.8%
OTHER152.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Banco di Desio e della Brianza SpA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 5 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Banco di Desio e della Brianza SpA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Banco di Desio e della Brianza SpA?

Filers reported 3 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Banco di Desio e della Brianza SpA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Banco di Desio e della Brianza SpA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.