Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Bank of Hangzhou Co., Ltd.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Bank of Hangzhou Co., Ltd.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
46year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
6across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

46 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Bank of Hangzhou Co., Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 2 meetings.

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
15 May 2026year to 30 June 2026437not reported
31 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026446not reported
25 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025467not reported
31 Jul 2024year to 30 June 2025461not reported
26 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024434not reported
18 Jul 2023year to 30 June 2024407not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Bank of Hangzhou Co., Ltd.Median company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 31 Dec 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal B
VanguardAgainst *For
FidelityAgainst *For
DimensionalAgainst *For
State Street and SPDRAgainst *For
Franklin TempletonAgainst *For
EquitableAgainst *For
Nuveen and TIAAAgainst *For
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainst *For
J.P. MorganAgainst *For
Goldman SachsAgainst *For
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainst *For
Lincoln FinancialAgainst *For
VoyaAgainst *For
BNY MellonAgainst *For
Pacific Life fundsAgainst *For
PIMCOAgainst *For

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202446not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202554not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202646not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CAPITAL STRUCTURE2,37139.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1,62627.0%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,24120.6%
COMPENSATION3565.9%
AUDIT-RELATED2534.2%
OTHER1382.3%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS410.7%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Bank of Hangzhou Co., Ltd.?

46 filers reported votes at Bank of Hangzhou Co., Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Bank of Hangzhou Co., Ltd.?

Filers reported 2 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 0.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Bank of Hangzhou Co., Ltd. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Bank of Hangzhou Co., Ltd., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.