Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Benefit Systems SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Benefit Systems SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
47year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
61.5%8 of 13 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
88.8%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
14across 3 seasons
38.5% for61.5% against61.5% against management13 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

47 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Benefit Systems SA for the year to 30 June 2026, across 3 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 8 of the 13 filers that reported a position voted against management (61.5%), 55.0 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 88.8% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 0 voted with management on pay and 3 voted against: Northern Trust and FlexShares, J.P. Morgan and BlackRock and iShares.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
10 Jun 2026year to 30 June 202639661.5%
10 Mar 2026year to 30 June 2026274not reported
21 Jul 2025year to 30 June 2026276not reported
17 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025315100.0%
8 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025253not reported
19 Sep 2024year to 30 June 2025253not reported
7 Aug 2024year to 30 June 2025222not reported
28 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024215not reported
24 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024194not reported
25 Mar 2024year to 30 June 2024132not reported
19 Feb 2024year to 30 June 202472not reported
20 Nov 2023year to 30 June 202452not reported
22 Sep 2023year to 30 June 202462not reported
10 Aug 2023year to 30 June 202443not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Benefit Systems SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management61.5%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management88.8%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 10 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
BlackRock and iSharesAgainst *
J.P. MorganAgainst *
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainst *

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202423not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202538100.0%97.8%
year to 30 June 20264761.5%88.8%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE3,48575.6%
COMPENSATION3447.5%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS3227.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE2244.9%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1433.1%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES481.0%
OTHER461.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Benefit Systems SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 13 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Benefit Systems SA; 8 voted against management (61.5%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Benefit Systems SA?

Filers reported 3 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 94.7% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Benefit Systems SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Benefit Systems SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.