Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Brembo NV

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Brembo NV

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
45year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
100.0%8 of 8 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
98.4%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
9.1% for63.6% against27.3% other100.0% against management11 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 45 funds and managers listed Brembo NV in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 8 of the 8 filers that reported a position voted against management (100.0%), 93.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 98.4% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 0 voted with management on pay and 3 voted against: Northern Trust and FlexShares, John Hancock and Manulife and BlackRock and iShares.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
29 Apr 2026year to 30 June 2026456100.0%
29 Apr 2025year to 30 June 202549681.8%
23 Apr 2024year to 30 June 202453not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Brembo NVMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management100.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management98.4%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 29 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
BlackRock and iSharesAgainst *
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainst *
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainst *

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20245not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20254981.8%99.1%
year to 30 June 202645100.0%98.4%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS74637.7%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE49725.1%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE26413.4%
COMPENSATION22611.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES1075.4%
OTHER773.9%
AUDIT-RELATED603.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Brembo NV?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 8 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Brembo NV; 8 voted against management (100.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Brembo NV?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Brembo NV reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Brembo NV, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.