Vote Scores

Home / Companies / CCC SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

CCC SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
44year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 4 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.6%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
8across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 44 funds and managers listed CCC SA in their Form N-PX filings (2 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 4 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.6% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

All 1 of the largest fund families that reported a say-on-pay vote here voted with management.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
25 Jun 2026year to 30 June 20261840.0%
15 Jan 2026year to 30 June 20264210not reported
4 Jun 2025year to 30 June 202548672.7%
24 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025324not reported
17 Mar 2025year to 30 June 2025334not reported
20 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024245100.0%
26 Mar 2024year to 30 June 2024232not reported
31 Aug 2023year to 30 June 2024182not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026CCC SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.6%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 15 Jan 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal BProposal CProposal D
VanguardAgainstAgainstForFor
FidelityAgainstAgainstForFor
DimensionalSplit or no voteSplit or no voteSplit or no voteSplit or no vote
State Street and SPDRAgainstAgainstForFor
American CenturyAgainstAgainstForFor
Charles SchwabForAgainstNo reportNo report
Nuveen and TIAAAgainstAgainstForFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
J.P. MorganAgainstAgainstForFor
Goldman SachsAgainstAgainstForFor
WisdomTreeAgainstAgainstForFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainstAgainstForFor
Lincoln FinancialAgainstAgainstForFor
VoyaAgainstAgainstForFor
First TrustAgainstAgainstForFor
BNY MellonAgainstAgainstForFor
Pacific Life fundsAgainstAgainstForFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202426100.0%100.0%
year to 30 June 20255572.7%withheld
year to 30 June 2026440.0%0.6%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE2,62967.3%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE43911.2%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS3879.9%
COMPENSATION2165.5%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1433.7%
OTHER561.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES360.9%

Questions

How did large funds vote at CCC SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 4 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at CCC SA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at CCC SA?

Filers reported 4 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 2.9% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which CCC SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list CCC SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.