Vote Scores

Home / Companies / China Yangtze Power Co., Ltd.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

China Yangtze Power Co., Ltd.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
74year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
11across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 74 funds and managers listed China Yangtze Power Co., Ltd. in their Form N-PX filings (4 meetings).

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
23 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026614not reported
21 May 2026year to 30 June 2026625not reported
20 Nov 2025year to 30 June 2026604not reported
15 Aug 2025year to 30 June 2026674not reported
22 May 2025year to 30 June 2025654not reported
25 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025664not reported
30 Dec 2024year to 30 June 2025602not reported
3 Sep 2024year to 30 June 2025576not reported
20 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024591not reported
23 May 2024year to 30 June 2024556not reported
16 Jan 2024year to 30 June 2024537not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026China Yangtze Power Co., Ltd.Median company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 15 Aug 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202462not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202569not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202674not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS2,02730.4%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1,91528.8%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1,06316.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS5348.0%
AUDIT-RELATED4917.4%
COMPENSATION3425.1%
OTHER2854.3%

Questions

How did large funds vote at China Yangtze Power Co., Ltd.?

74 filers reported votes at China Yangtze Power Co., Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at China Yangtze Power Co., Ltd.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which China Yangtze Power Co., Ltd. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list China Yangtze Power Co., Ltd., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.