Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Cielo SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Cielo SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2024

Filers reporting
31year to 30 June 2024
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 1 season

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

31 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Cielo SA for the year to 30 June 2024, across 3 meetings.

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
30 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024317not reported
23 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024317not reported
2 Apr 2024year to 30 June 202473not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2024Cielo SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported7.5%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,781 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 23 Apr 2024: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal BProposal CProposal D
VanguardForForAbstain or withholdFor
BlackRock and iSharesForForAgainstFor
FidelityForForAgainstFor
DimensionalForForForFor
State Street and SPDRForForForFor
American CenturyForForForFor
Franklin TempletonForForForFor
Nuveen and TIAAForForForFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertForForForFor
WisdomTreeForForForFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesForForForFor
First TrustForForForFor
PIMCOForForForFor
Dodge & CoxForForForFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202431not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,06253.5%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE35818.0%
COMPENSATION24612.4%
OTHER1095.5%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES703.5%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS572.9%
AUDIT-RELATED422.1%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE412.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Cielo SA?

31 filers reported votes at Cielo SA for the year to 30 June 2024. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Cielo SA?

Filers reported 4 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2024. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Cielo SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,781 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Cielo SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.