Vote Scores

Home / Companies / CTT - Correios de Portugal SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

CTT - Correios de Portugal SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
32year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 2 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
66.7% for0.0% against33.3% other0.0% against management3 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 32 funds and managers listed CTT - Correios de Portugal SA in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 2 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

All 1 of the largest fund families that reported a say-on-pay vote here voted with management.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
30 Apr 2026year to 30 June 202632100.0%
30 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025294not reported
23 Apr 2024year to 30 June 20242760.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026CTT - Correios de Portugal SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 30 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-payProposal AProposal BProposal C
VanguardNo reportForForFor
BlackRock and iSharesForNo reportNo reportNo report
FidelityNo reportForForFor
DimensionalNo reportForForFor
State Street and SPDRNo reportForForFor
American CenturyNo reportForForFor
Nuveen and TIAANo reportForForFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertNo reportForForFor
WisdomTreeNo reportForForFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesNo reportForForFor
ThriventNo reportForForFor
Lincoln FinancialNo reportForForFor
VoyaNo reportForForFor
Brighthouse FundsNo reportForForFor
Columbia ThreadneedleNo reportForForFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024270.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 202529not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2026320.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CAPITAL STRUCTURE47641.6%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE38533.7%
COMPENSATION897.8%
OTHER786.8%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS595.2%
AUDIT-RELATED403.5%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES171.5%

Questions

How did large funds vote at CTT - Correios de Portugal SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 2 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at CTT - Correios de Portugal SA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at CTT - Correios de Portugal SA?

Filers reported 3 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which CTT - Correios de Portugal SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list CTT - Correios de Portugal SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.