Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Ferretti SpA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Ferretti SpA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
17year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
75.0%3 of 4 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
99.6%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 3 seasons
25.0% for75.0% against75.0% against management4 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 17 funds and managers listed Ferretti SpA in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 3 of the 4 filers that reported a position voted against management (75.0%), 68.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 99.6% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 1 voted with management on pay and 2 voted against: MassMutual and BlackRock and iShares.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
14 May 2026year to 30 June 2026171075.0%
13 May 2025year to 30 June 202519580.0%
21 Jan 2025year to 30 June 2025134not reported
22 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024135not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Ferretti SpAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management75.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management99.6%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 14 May 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-payProposal AProposal BProposal CProposal D
BlackRock and iSharesAgainst *ForAgainstNo reportNo report
FidelityNo reportForAgainstForFor
DimensionalNo reportForAgainstForFor
State Street and SPDRNo reportForAgainstForFor
American CenturyNo reportForAgainstForFor
Franklin TempletonNo reportForAgainstForFor
Nuveen and TIAANo reportForAgainstForFor
WisdomTreeNo reportForAgainstForFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesForNo reportNo reportNo reportNo report
First TrustNo reportForAgainstForFor
MassMutualAgainst *No reportNo reportNo reportNo report

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202413not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20252080.0%97.0%
year to 30 June 20261775.0%99.6%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE31640.2%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS21226.9%
COMPENSATION11915.1%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE678.5%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES546.9%
OTHER162.0%
AUDIT-RELATED30.4%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Ferretti SpA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 4 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Ferretti SpA; 3 voted against management (75.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Ferretti SpA?

Filers reported 4 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Ferretti SpA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Ferretti SpA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.