Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Jeronimo Martins SGPS SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Jeronimo Martins SGPS SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
140year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 2 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
100.0% for0.0% against0.0% against management2 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

140 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Jeronimo Martins SGPS SA for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 2 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
23 Apr 2026year to 30 June 202614080.0%
24 Apr 2025year to 30 June 20251341016.7%
18 Apr 2024year to 30 June 20241514not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Jeronimo Martins SGPS SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 23 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal B
VanguardForFor
FidelityForAgainst
DimensionalForAgainst
State Street and SPDRForAgainst
American CenturyForAgainst
Franklin TempletonForAgainst
InvescoForAbstain or withhold
EquitableForFor
Nuveen and TIAAForFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertForAgainst
J.P. MorganForAgainst
Goldman SachsForAgainst
WisdomTreeForAgainst
PGIM and PrudentialForFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesForAgainst
T. Rowe PriceForAgainst
ThriventForAgainst
Lincoln FinancialForAgainst
VoyaForAgainst
First TrustForAgainst
NationwideForAgainst
Brighthouse FundsForFor
Columbia ThreadneedleForAgainst
BNY MellonForAgainst
PrincipalSplit or no voteSplit or no vote
MFSForFor
TransamericaForAgainst
AllianceBernsteinForAgainst
PIMCOForAgainst
Dodge & CoxForAgainst

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024151not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202513416.7%1.9%
year to 30 June 20261400.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE2,13241.4%
AUDIT-RELATED80515.6%
OTHER75814.7%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE74814.5%
COMPENSATION3587.0%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS3396.6%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES100.2%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Jeronimo Martins SGPS SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 2 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Jeronimo Martins SGPS SA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Jeronimo Martins SGPS SA?

Filers reported 2 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 23.4% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Jeronimo Martins SGPS SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Jeronimo Martins SGPS SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.