Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Kyocera Corp.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXKYOCF · SEC company no. 57083

Kyocera Corp.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
119year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
100.0% for0.0% against0.0% against management1 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

119 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Kyocera Corp. for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
25 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026119110.0%
26 Jun 2025year to 30 June 20251256not reported
25 Jun 2024year to 30 June 20241195not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Kyocera Corp.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 25 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal B
VanguardAgainstNo report
BlackRock and iSharesNo reportAgainst
FidelityAgainstNo report
DimensionalFor *No report
State Street and SPDRAgainstNo report
American CenturyAgainstNo report
Franklin TempletonFor *No report
InvescoFor *No report
EquitableFor *No report
Charles SchwabAgainstNo report
Nuveen and TIAAAgainstNo report
John Hancock and ManulifeNo reportFor *
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor *No report
J.P. MorganFor *Against
Goldman SachsAgainstNo report
PGIM and PrudentialAgainstNo report
Jackson National fundsNo reportAgainst
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor *No report
SEIAgainstNo report
T. Rowe PriceAgainstNo report
ThriventFor *No report
Lincoln FinancialAgainstNo report
VoyaAgainstNo report
First TrustFor *No report
Russell InvestmentsAgainstNo report
NationwideAgainstNo report
Victory CapitalFor *No report
Brighthouse FundsFor *No report
Columbia ThreadneedleFor *No report
BNY MellonAgainstNo report
PrincipalFor *No report
Global XAgainstNo report
MFSFor *No report
TransamericaFor *No report
AllianceBernsteinFor *No report
PIMCOFor *No report
MassMutualFor *No report
Dodge & CoxAgainstNo report

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024119not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2025125not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20261190.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS6,58165.9%
COMPENSATION1,63716.4%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE8908.9%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE6176.2%
AUDIT-RELATED1751.8%
OTHER830.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES30.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Kyocera Corp.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Kyocera Corp.; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Kyocera Corp.?

Filers reported 2 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 22.2% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Kyocera Corp. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Kyocera Corp., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.