Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
78year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 78 funds and managers listed Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd. in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
26 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026789not reported
27 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025577not reported
27 Jun 2024year to 30 June 20244290.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd.Median company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 26 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal BProposal CProposal D
VanguardAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
BlackRock and iSharesAgainstNo reportNo reportNo report
FidelityAgainstAgainstAgainstNo report
DimensionalAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
State Street and SPDRAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
American CenturyAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
Franklin TempletonAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
InvescoAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
EquitableAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
Charles SchwabAgainstAgainstNo reportAgainst
Nuveen and TIAAAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
ProShares and ProFundsAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainstNo reportNo reportNo report
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
J.P. MorganAgainstFor *For *No report
Goldman SachsAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
WisdomTreeAgainstAgainstAgainstNo report
PGIM and PrudentialAgainstAgainstNo reportAgainst
Jackson National fundsAgainstNo reportNo reportNo report
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
SEIAgainstAgainstNo reportAgainst
ThriventAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
Lincoln FinancialAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
VoyaAgainstAgainstAgainstNo report
First TrustAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
NationwideAgainstAgainstAgainstAgainst
Victory CapitalAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
Brighthouse FundsAgainst *For *No reportAgainst *
BNY MellonAgainstAgainstAgainstNo report
Capital Group and American FundsAgainstAgainstAgainstNo report
PIMCOAgainstFor *AgainstNo report
American BeaconAgainstFor *AgainstNo report

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024420.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 202557not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202678not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS2,63264.1%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE60614.8%
COMPENSATION53813.1%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE2957.2%
OTHER230.6%
AUDIT-RELATED70.2%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES40.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd.?

78 filers reported votes at Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd.?

Filers reported 4 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 0.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.