Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Nitto Denko Corp.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXNDEKF · SEC company no. 353991

Nitto Denko Corp.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
146year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
100.0% for0.0% against0.0% against management1 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

146 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Nitto Denko Corp. for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
19 Jun 2026year to 30 June 202614670.0%
20 Jun 2025year to 30 June 20251293not reported
21 Jun 2024year to 30 June 20241395not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Nitto Denko Corp.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 19 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024139not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2025129not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20261460.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS7,90378.2%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1,05410.4%
COMPENSATION9649.5%
AUDIT-RELATED780.8%
OTHER680.7%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE440.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES10.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Nitto Denko Corp.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Nitto Denko Corp.; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Nitto Denko Corp.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Nitto Denko Corp. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Nitto Denko Corp., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.