Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Orion S.A.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Orion S.A.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
272year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
7.4%18 of 243 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
2.7%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
7across 3 seasons
87.5% for7.0% against5.4% other7.4% against management257 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

272 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Orion S.A. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 3 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 18 of the 243 filers that reported a position voted against management (7.4%), close to the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 2.7% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
25 Jun 2026year to 30 June 202625977.4%
24 Mar 2026year to 30 June 2026225not reported
26 Jun 2025year to 30 June 202527976.4%
3 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025236not reported
26 Mar 2025year to 30 June 202573not reported
20 Jun 2024year to 30 June 202430373.5%
20 Mar 2024year to 30 June 20241460.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Orion S.A.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management7.4%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management2.7%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 25 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalFor
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyFor
Franklin TempletonFor
InvescoFor
EquitableFor
Charles SchwabFor
Nuveen and TIAAAgainst *
ProShares and ProFundsFor
John Hancock and ManulifeFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
PGIM and PrudentialFor
Jackson National fundsFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
SEIFor
T. Rowe PriceFor
ThriventFor
Lincoln FinancialFor
VoyaFor
First TrustFor
Russell InvestmentsFor
NationwideFor
Victory CapitalFor
Brighthouse FundsFor
Guggenheim and RydexFor
Columbia ThreadneedleFor
BNY MellonFor
PrincipalFor
Pacific Life fundsFor
Global XFor
AllianceBernsteinFor
DWSFor
AllspringFor
MassMutualFor
Harbor FundsFor
Neuberger BermanFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20243153.5%3.4%
year to 30 June 20252976.4%5.4%
year to 30 June 20262727.4%2.7%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS5,05840.8%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1,95215.8%
AUDIT-RELATED1,81414.6%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES1,59912.9%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1,0308.3%
COMPENSATION8346.7%
OTHER1020.8%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Orion S.A.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 243 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Orion S.A.; 18 voted against management (7.4%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Orion S.A.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Orion S.A. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Orion S.A., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.