Vote Scores

Home / Companies / PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
83year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
82.4%14 of 17 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
95.9%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
7across 3 seasons
15.8% for68.4% against15.8% other82.4% against management19 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 83 funds and managers listed PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SA in their Form N-PX filings (3 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 14 of the 17 filers that reported a position voted against management (82.4%), 75.8 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 95.9% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 0 voted with management on pay and 5 voted against: Northern Trust and FlexShares, J.P. Morgan, John Hancock and Manulife, Harbor Funds and BlackRock and iShares.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
18 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026701082.4%
28 Jan 2026year to 30 June 2026666not reported
4 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026697not reported
27 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025541014.3%
25 Jul 2024year to 30 June 202584not reported
28 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024474100.0%
31 Jan 2024year to 30 June 2024594not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management82.4%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management95.9%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 18 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-payProposal AProposal B
VanguardNo reportAgainstAgainst
BlackRock and iSharesAgainst *AgainstAgainst
FidelityNo reportAgainstAgainst
DimensionalNo reportSplit or no voteSplit or no vote
State Street and SPDRNo reportAgainstAgainst
American CenturyNo reportAgainstAgainst
Franklin TempletonNo reportAgainstAgainst
InvescoNo reportAbstain or withholdAbstain or withhold
Charles SchwabNo reportNo reportAbstain or withhold
Nuveen and TIAANo reportAgainstAgainst
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainst *AgainstAgainst
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertNo reportAgainstAgainst
J.P. MorganAgainst *AgainstAgainst
Goldman SachsNo reportAgainstAgainst
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainst *AgainstAgainst
SEINo reportNo reportAbstain or withhold
Lincoln FinancialNo reportAgainstAgainst
VoyaNo reportAgainstAgainst
First TrustNo reportAgainstAgainst
NationwideNo reportAgainstAgainst
BNY MellonNo reportAgainstAgainst
Pacific Life fundsNo reportAgainstAgainst
Hartford FundsNo reportNo reportAgainst
PIMCONo reportAgainstAgainst
Harbor FundsAgainst *AgainstAgainst
VirtusNo reportSplit or no voteSplit or no vote

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202464100.0%100.0%
year to 30 June 20255414.3%withheld
year to 30 June 20268382.4%95.9%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE7,66079.5%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS9449.8%
COMPENSATION3954.1%
OTHER3063.2%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE2322.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES870.9%
AUDIT-RELATED60.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 17 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SA; 14 voted against management (82.4%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SA?

Filers reported 7 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 0.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.