Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Piedmont Lithium Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Piedmont Lithium Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
209year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 2 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 2 seasons
0.0% for0.0% against100.0% other1 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 209 funds and managers listed Piedmont Lithium Inc. in their Form N-PX filings (3 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 2 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
22 Aug 2025year to 30 June 20262064not reported
11 Aug 2025year to 30 June 202662not reported
31 Jul 2025year to 30 June 2026920.0%
13 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024255564.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Piedmont Lithium Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 22 Aug 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202425664.0%73.8%
year to 30 June 20262090.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
COMPENSATION1,04842.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES65626.3%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS37214.9%
AUDIT-RELATED1245.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1174.7%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1014.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE803.2%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Piedmont Lithium Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 2 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Piedmont Lithium Inc.; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Piedmont Lithium Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Piedmont Lithium Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Piedmont Lithium Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.