Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Suzlon Energy Limited

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Suzlon Energy Limited

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
57year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
7across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

57 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Suzlon Energy Limited for the year to 30 June 2026, across 3 meetings.

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
11 May 2026year to 30 June 2026512not reported
12 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026542not reported
25 Sep 2025year to 30 June 2026505not reported
24 Feb 2025year to 30 June 2025463not reported
10 Sep 2024year to 30 June 2025515not reported
27 Sep 2023year to 30 June 2024184not reported
8 Aug 2023year to 30 June 2024151not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Suzlon Energy LimitedMedian company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 12 Dec 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202418not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202553not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202657not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS51934.6%
COMPENSATION43028.7%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE21514.3%
AUDIT-RELATED1449.6%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS825.5%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE704.7%
OTHER392.6%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Suzlon Energy Limited?

57 filers reported votes at Suzlon Energy Limited for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Suzlon Energy Limited?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Suzlon Energy Limited reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Suzlon Energy Limited, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.