Home / Companies / The Swatch Group AG
The Swatch Group AG
How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026
- Filers reporting
- 83year to 30 June 2026
- Against management on pay
- 0.0%0 of 1 reporting filers
- Same, by reported shares
- 0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
- Meetings on file
- 3across 3 seasons
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
83 Form N-PX filers reported votes at The Swatch Group AG for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.
On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.
Meetings
| Meeting date | Season | Filers reporting | Items | Against management on pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 May 2026 | year to 30 June 2026 | 83 | 16 | 0.0% |
| 21 May 2025 | year to 30 June 2025 | 86 | 8 | not reported |
| 8 May 2024 | year to 30 June 2024 | 119 | 7 | 0.0% |
Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.
Say-on-pay: this company and the median
| year to 30 June 2026 | The Swatch Group AG | Median company |
|---|---|---|
| Reporting filers voting against management | 0.0% | 6.6% |
| Reported shares voted against management | 0.0% | 2.9% |
Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.
How the largest families voted
Meeting of 12 May 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.
| Family | Proposal A | Proposal B | Proposal C | Proposal D | Proposal E | Proposal F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against |
| BlackRock and iShares | For * | For * | For * | For * | For * | For * |
| Fidelity | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Dimensional | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| State Street and SPDR | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * | Against |
| American Century | For * | Against | For * | Against | For * | For * |
| Franklin Templeton | For * | Against | For * | Against | For * | For * |
| Invesco | Against | Against | For * | Against | For * | For * |
| Equitable | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Nuveen and TIAA | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| John Hancock and Manulife | Against | Against | Against | For * | For * | Against |
| Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and Calvert | Against | Against | For * | Against | For * | For * |
| J.P. Morgan | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Goldman Sachs | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| WisdomTree | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Jackson National funds | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Northern Trust and FlexShares | For * | Against | For * | Against | For * | For * |
| T. Rowe Price | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Thrivent | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Lincoln Financial | For * | Against | For * | Against | For * | For * |
| Voya | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| First Trust | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Nationwide | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Victory Capital | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Brighthouse Funds | Split or no vote * | Split or no vote * | Split or no vote * | Split or no vote * | Split or no vote * | Split or no vote * |
| BNY Mellon | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Principal | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| Transamerica | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * | Against |
| AllianceBernstein | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
| PIMCO | For * | Against | For * | Against | For * | For * |
| Harbor Funds | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote | Split or no vote |
* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.
- Proposal A: Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED
- Proposal B: Amend Articles Re: Bearer Shares Representative; Separate General Meeting of Bearer Share Holders
- Proposal C: Amend Articles Re: Board Chair Requirement
- Proposal D: Amend Articles Re: Board Independence
- Proposal E: Amend Articles Re: Hybrid General Meeting
- Proposal F: Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
By season
| Season | Filers reporting | Against management on pay, filers | By reported shares | Say-on-pay split |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 119 | 0.0% | 45.9% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 87 | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 83 | 0.0% | 0.0% |
Category mix
Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.
| Category | Vote records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 10,283 | 49.4% |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 5,137 | 24.7% |
| COMPENSATION | 3,450 | 16.6% |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 849 | 4.1% |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 686 | 3.3% |
| OTHER | 325 | 1.6% |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 80 | 0.4% |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 25 | 0.1% |
Questions
How did large funds vote at The Swatch Group AG?
For the year to 30 June 2026, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at The Swatch Group AG; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.
Were there shareholder proposals at The Swatch Group AG?
Filers reported 6 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 38.5% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.
Is this the meeting result?
No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which The Swatch Group AG reports on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list The Swatch Group AG, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.