Vote Scores

Home / Companies / United Electronics Co.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

United Electronics Co.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
20year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 3 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
5across 3 seasons
100.0% for0.0% against0.0% against management3 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 20 funds and managers listed United Electronics Co. in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 3 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

All 1 of the largest fund families that reported a say-on-pay vote here voted with management.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
11 May 2026year to 30 June 20262050.0%
26 May 2025year to 30 June 2025325not reported
9 May 2024year to 30 June 2024294not reported
16 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024261not reported
3 Dec 2023year to 30 June 2024203not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026United Electronics Co.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 11 May 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
BlackRock and iSharesFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202429not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202532not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2026200.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1,64148.4%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,26237.2%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1765.2%
AUDIT-RELATED1103.2%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1033.0%
COMPENSATION922.7%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES90.3%

Questions

How did large funds vote at United Electronics Co.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 3 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at United Electronics Co.; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at United Electronics Co.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which United Electronics Co. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list United Electronics Co., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.