Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Yunnan Aluminium Co., Ltd.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Yunnan Aluminium Co., Ltd.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
68year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
13across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

68 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Yunnan Aluminium Co., Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 5 meetings.

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
30 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026632not reported
17 Apr 2026year to 30 June 2026496not reported
22 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026503not reported
9 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026501not reported
12 Sep 2025year to 30 June 2026464not reported
6 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025425not reported
7 Mar 2025year to 30 June 2025423not reported
30 Dec 2024year to 30 June 2025404not reported
12 Sep 2024year to 30 June 2025363not reported
27 May 2024year to 30 June 2024395not reported
22 Feb 2024year to 30 June 2024379not reported
27 Dec 2023year to 30 June 2024385not reported
17 Jul 2023year to 30 June 2024371not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Yunnan Aluminium Co., Ltd.Median company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 30 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202443not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202546not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202668not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1,54733.7%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,36429.8%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE69815.2%
AUDIT-RELATED3948.6%
COMPENSATION3016.6%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS2074.5%
OTHER731.6%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Yunnan Aluminium Co., Ltd.?

68 filers reported votes at Yunnan Aluminium Co., Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Yunnan Aluminium Co., Ltd.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Yunnan Aluminium Co., Ltd. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Yunnan Aluminium Co., Ltd., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.