Home / Companies / ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.
ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.
How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026
- Filers reporting
- 74year to 30 June 2026
- Against management on pay
- 25.0%5 of 20 reporting filers
- Same, by reported shares
- 95.2%shares reported on Form N-PX
- Meetings on file
- 6across 3 seasons
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
74 Form N-PX filers reported votes at ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 4 meetings.
On the advisory vote on executive pay, 5 of the 20 filers that reported a position voted against management (25.0%), 18.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 95.2% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.
Meetings
| Meeting date | Season | Filers reporting | Items | Against management on pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 28 Jul 2026 | year to 30 June 2026 | 4 | 1 | 50.0% |
| 30 Apr 2026 | year to 30 June 2026 | 64 | 6 | 25.0% |
| 2 Jan 2026 | year to 30 June 2026 | 44 | 6 | 100.0% |
| 26 Dec 2025 | year to 30 June 2026 | 4 | 1 | 0.0% |
| 22 Dec 2024 | year to 30 June 2025 | 37 | 4 | not reported |
| 11 Oct 2023 | year to 30 June 2024 | 39 | 6 | 25.0% |
Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.
Say-on-pay: this company and the median
| year to 30 June 2026 | ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. | Median company |
|---|---|---|
| Reporting filers voting against management | 25.0% | 6.6% |
| Reported shares voted against management | 95.2% | 2.9% |
Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.
How the largest families voted
Meeting of 30 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.
| Family | Say-on-pay |
|---|---|
| BlackRock and iShares | Against * |
* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.
By season
| Season | Filers reporting | Against management on pay, filers | By reported shares | Say-on-pay split |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 43 | 25.0% | 40.6% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 37 | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 74 | 25.0% | 95.2% |
Category mix
Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.
| Category | Vote records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 1,608 | 62.4% |
| COMPENSATION | 427 | 16.6% |
| OTHER | 175 | 6.8% |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 168 | 6.5% |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 94 | 3.7% |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 52 | 2.0% |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 51 | 2.0% |
Questions
How did large funds vote at ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.?
For the year to 30 June 2026, 20 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.; 5 voted against management (25.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.
Were there shareholder proposals at ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.?
No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.
Is this the meeting result?
No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. reports on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.