Home / Filers / Focus Partners Wealth
Focus Partners Wealth
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 2,216year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 43.3%1,347 of 3,111 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 55.5%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, Focus Partners Wealth listed 2,216 vote records. Votes against management made up 43.3% of those marked either way (1,347 of 3,111); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 20.3%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 55.5% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (43.3% of 3,111).
It reported 357,392 shares out on loan at record dates, 0.31% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 43.3% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 55.5% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.31% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 3,124 | 1,636 | 1,308 | 43.3% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 3,423 | 32.1% | not reported | 92.6% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 2,559 | 1.3% | 50.7% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 2,216 | 43.3% | 55.5% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Focus Partners Wealth voted against management on 649 of the 1,891 it marked either way (34.3%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 101 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- CHEVRON CORPORATION 27 May 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 4 May 2026
- The Procter & Gamble Company 14 Oct 2025
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- The Walt Disney Company 18 Mar 2026
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. 22 May 2026
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- Starbucks Corporation 25 Mar 2026
- Stryker Corporation 6 May 2026
- Waste Management, Inc. 12 May 2026
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION 7 May 2026
- CVS Health Corporation 14 May 2026
- Mondelez International, Inc. 20 May 2026
- EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION 27 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- THE SOUTHERN COMPANY 13 May 2026
- The Progressive Corporation 8 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC. 7 May 2026
- The Cigna Group 22 Apr 2026
- American Electric Power Company, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- CSX Corporation 12 May 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- FedEx Corporation 29 Sep 2025
- Sysco Corporation 14 Nov 2025
- DUPONT DE NEMOURS, INC. 21 May 2026
- SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATERIALS INC. 22 May 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- QNITY ELECTRONICS, INC. 21 May 2026
- General Mills, Inc. 30 Sep 2025
- DOW INC. 9 Apr 2026
- Exelon Corporation 28 Apr 2026
- Autodesk, Inc. 17 Jun 2026
- The Hershey Company 5 May 2026
- Vistra Corp. 29 Apr 2026
- Cheniere Energy, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Kenvue Inc. 29 Jan 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 1 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Focus Partners Wealth voted for 0 (0.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
Shares on loan
Focus Partners Wealth reported 357,392 shares on loan at record dates against 116.6 million shares voted: 0.31% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 27 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-002003
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Focus Partners Wealth vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Focus Partners Wealth reported 2,946 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,635 were for (55.5%), 1,307 against and 4 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 649 of the 1,891 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 101 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does Focus Partners Wealth vote against management?
43.3% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 1,347 of the 3,111 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Focus Partners Wealth (filer no. 1542153), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.