Home / Filers / Sustainable Insight Capital Management, LLC
Sustainable Insight Capital Management, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 273year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 26.0%71 of 273 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 73.8%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Sustainable Insight Capital Management, LLC reported 273 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 26.0% of its votes as cast against management (71 of 273), 19.6 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 27.9%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 73.8% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (26.0% of 273).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 26.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 73.8% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 273 vote records in this filing, 273 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 273 | 194 | 69 | 26.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 289 | 22.9% | 74.5% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 251 | 25.7% | 74.4% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 273 | 26.0% | 73.8% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Sustainable Insight Capital Management, LLC voted against management on 68 of the 257 it marked either way (26.5%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Apple Inc. 24 Feb 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- The Charles Schwab Corporation 21 May 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. 22 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- Deere & Company 25 Feb 2026
- Amphenol Corporation 21 May 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Analog Devices, Inc. 11 Mar 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- CME Group Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Zoetis Inc. 20 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- Corning Incorporated 30 Apr 2026
- TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC 4 Jun 2026
- Carrier Global Corporation 15 Apr 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- FedEx Corporation 29 Sep 2025
- Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Waters Corporation 21 May 2026
- Vertiv Holdings Co. 17 Jun 2026
- O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation 22 Oct 2025
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Sustainable Insight Capital Management, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 31 Aug 2026 accession 0001085146-26-000746
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Sustainable Insight Capital Management, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Sustainable Insight Capital Management, LLC reported 263 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 194 were for (73.8%), 69 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 68 of the 257 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Sustainable Insight Capital Management, LLC vote against management?
26.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 71 of the 273 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Sustainable Insight Capital Management, LLC (filer no. 1580677), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.