Vote Scores

Home / Capital Group and American Funds / Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust

Form N-PX · fund registrantSEC filer no. 1870117

Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust

fund voting report, part of Capital Group and American Funds

Vote records reported
47year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.0%0 of 47 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedtoo few votes to show
100.0% for0.0% against0.0% against management47 votes

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust listed 47 vote records. Votes against management made up 0.0% of those marked either way (0 of 47); the median fund registrant stood at 6.2%.

Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 0.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.

Compared with other filers

Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.

year to 30 June 2026This filerMedian fund registrantAll filers pooled
Against-management share0.0%6.2%10.6%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported91.6%86.0%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported27.5%33.9%
Shares on loan, share of shares held0.00%0.00%3.12%
Largest families, year to 30 June 2026Against managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Vanguard20.1%94.1%42.0%
BlackRock and iShares7.5%88.3%11.9%
Fidelity6.0%94.7%27.6%
Dimensional16.4%78.9%57.4%
State Street and SPDR16.9%77.1%50.4%

Votes by category

Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS282800.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES3300.0%
AUDIT-RELATED4400.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS3300.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE3300.0%
COMPENSATION1100.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE6600.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal supportSplit
year to 30 June 2024210.0%not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2025140.0%not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2026470.0%not reportednot reported

Say-on-pay votes against management

Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust voted against management on 0 of the 3 it marked either way (0.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026.

Shareholder proposals it supported

No separable proposals from security holders were reported for this season.

Shares on loan

Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.

Fund series in this filing

2 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.

SeriesVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Capital Group High Yield Bond ETF370.0%not reportednot reported
CAPITAL GROUP U.S. MULTI-SECTOR INCOME ETF100.0%not reportednot reported

The filings

These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.

Questions

How did Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust vote on executive pay?

In the year to 30 June 2026 Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust reported 3 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 3 were for (100.0%), 0 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 0 of the 3 say-on-pay items it marked either way.

How often does Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust vote against management?

0.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 0 of the 47 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.

Did Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust support shareholder proposals on climate?

It reported no votes on security-holder proposals in the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Capital Group Fixed Income ETF Trust (filer no. 1870117), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.