Home / Filers / Delaney Capital Management Ltd.
Delaney Capital Management Ltd.
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 131year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 96.9%127 of 131 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 0.8%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, Delaney Capital Management Ltd. listed 131 vote records. Votes against management made up 96.9% of those marked either way (127 of 131); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 98.8%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 0.8% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (96.9% of 131).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 96.9% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 0.8% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 131 | 1 | 124 | 96.9% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2026 | 131 | 96.9% | 0.8% | not reported |
Only one season is on file for this entry so far. The structured Form N-PX began with the year to 30 June 2024.
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Delaney Capital Management Ltd. voted against management on 123 of the 124 it marked either way (99.2%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Microsoft Corporation 5 Dec 2026
- Amazon.com, Inc. 20 May 2026
- NVIDIA Corporation 24 Jun 2026
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Visa Inc. 27 Jan 2026
- JPMorgan Chase & Co. 19 May 2026
- Johnson & Johnson 23 Apr 2026
- Mastercard Incorporated 16 Jun 2026
- Oracle Corporation 17 Nov 2025
- The Home Depot, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 4 May 2026
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- The Walt Disney Company 18 Mar 2026
- PEPSICO, INC. 6 May 2026
- Abbott Laboratories 24 Apr 2026
- The Coca-Cola Company 2 Mar 2026
- McDonald's Corporation 20 May 2026
- International Business Machines Corporation 28 Apr 2026
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- American Express Company 5 May 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- The Charles Schwab Corporation 21 May 2026
- Intuit Inc. 22 Jan 2026
- Lowe's Companies, Inc. 29 May 2026
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION 27 May 2026
- PayPal Holdings, Inc. 19 May 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- McKesson Corporation 30 Jul 2025
- FedEx Corporation 29 Sep 2025
- L3Harris Technologies, Inc. 11 May 2026
- General Motors Company 2 Jun 2026
- MercadoLibre, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company 1 Apr 2026
- Constellation Brands, Inc. 15 Jul 2025
- Datadog, Inc. 15 Jun 2026
- SHOPIFY INC. 16 Jun 2026
- Apollo Global Management, Inc. 8 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Delaney Capital Management Ltd. reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 31 Aug 2026 accession 0001398344-26-016224
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Delaney Capital Management Ltd. vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Delaney Capital Management Ltd. reported 125 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1 were for (0.8%), 124 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 123 of the 124 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Delaney Capital Management Ltd. vote against management?
96.9% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 127 of the 131 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Delaney Capital Management Ltd. (filer no. 2140766), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.