Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Atacadao SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Atacadao SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2025

Filers reporting
38year to 30 June 2025
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 2 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

38 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Atacadao SA for the year to 30 June 2025, across 2 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 8.1 percentage points below the median company on this site (8.1%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 4.0%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
29 Apr 2025year to 30 June 202536100.0%
25 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025373not reported
4 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024553not reported
16 Apr 2024year to 30 June 20245980.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2025Atacadao SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%8.1%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%4.0%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,794 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 25 Apr 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024600.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2025380.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS3,01049.9%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1,49824.8%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS67411.2%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE3315.5%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES2003.3%
COMPENSATION1562.6%
OTHER1081.8%
AUDIT-RELATED530.9%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES30.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Atacadao SA?

For the year to 30 June 2025, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Atacadao SA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Atacadao SA?

Filers reported one proposal from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2025. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Atacadao SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,794 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Atacadao SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.