Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2025

Filers reporting
68year to 30 June 2025
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 2 seasons
100.0% for0.0% against0.0% against management1 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

68 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SA for the year to 30 June 2025, across 2 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 8.1 percentage points below the median company on this site (8.1%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 4.0%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
29 Apr 2025year to 30 June 202566120.0%
26 Feb 2025year to 30 June 2025542not reported
26 Apr 2024year to 30 June 202470100.0%
29 Dec 2023year to 30 June 2024173not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2025Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%8.1%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%4.0%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,794 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 29 Apr 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal B
VanguardForAbstain or withhold
FidelityForAbstain or withhold
DimensionalForAbstain or withhold
State Street and SPDRForAbstain or withhold
American CenturyForAbstain or withhold
Franklin TempletonForAbstain or withhold
Nuveen and TIAASplit or no voteSplit or no vote
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertForAbstain or withhold
Northern Trust and FlexSharesForAbstain or withhold
Lincoln FinancialForAbstain or withhold
VoyaForAbstain or withhold
PrincipalForAbstain or withhold
Pacific Life fundsForAbstain or withhold
Dodge & CoxForAgainst

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024700.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2025680.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS3,10038.6%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE2,74934.2%
COMPENSATION7259.0%
OTHER6277.8%
AUDIT-RELATED2413.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1982.5%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1962.4%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1912.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES140.2%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SA?

For the year to 30 June 2025, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SA?

Filers reported 2 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2025. Across them, 0.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,794 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.