Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Corem Property Group AB

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Corem Property Group AB

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
36year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
60.0%3 of 5 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
52.7%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
5across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 36 funds and managers listed Corem Property Group AB in their Form N-PX filings (2 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 3 of the 5 filers that reported a position voted against management (60.0%), 53.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 52.7% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 1 voted with management on pay and 1 voted against: BlackRock and iShares.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
24 Apr 2026year to 30 June 202627760.0%
21 Jul 2025year to 30 June 2026303not reported
23 Apr 2025year to 30 June 20253370.0%
14 Aug 2024year to 30 June 2025283not reported
23 Apr 2024year to 30 June 20243280.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Corem Property Group ABMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management60.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management52.7%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 21 Jul 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024320.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2025380.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 20263660.0%52.7%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE3,51647.8%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,51720.6%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1,04214.2%
AUDIT-RELATED5237.1%
COMPENSATION3494.7%
OTHER3434.7%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES650.9%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE30.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Corem Property Group AB?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 5 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Corem Property Group AB; 3 voted against management (60.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Corem Property Group AB?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Corem Property Group AB reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Corem Property Group AB, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.