Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Dowlais Group Plc

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Dowlais Group Plc

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
32year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

32 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Dowlais Group Plc for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
22 Jul 2025year to 30 June 2026321not reported
21 May 2025year to 30 June 20254280.0%
21 May 2024year to 30 June 20246480.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Dowlais Group PlcMedian company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 22 Jul 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024640.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2025420.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 202632not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS96634.9%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE67424.3%
COMPENSATION31011.2%
AUDIT-RELATED27610.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE2689.7%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES1344.8%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1033.7%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES250.9%
OTHER120.4%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Dowlais Group Plc?

32 filers reported votes at Dowlais Group Plc for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Dowlais Group Plc?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Dowlais Group Plc reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Dowlais Group Plc, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.