Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co., Ltd.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXFHFFY · SEC company no. 2082876

Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co., Ltd.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
69year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
7across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

69 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co., Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 3 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
11 May 2026year to 30 June 20265380.0%
9 Jan 2026year to 30 June 20264830.0%
25 Sep 2025year to 30 June 2026603not reported
9 May 2025year to 30 June 20255170.0%
30 Dec 2024year to 30 June 2025505not reported
19 Sep 2024year to 30 June 20254670.0%
17 May 2024year to 30 June 2024566not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co., Ltd.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 25 Sep 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202456not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2025550.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2026690.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE3,06140.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1,77723.2%
COMPENSATION1,34017.5%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS77710.1%
AUDIT-RELATED3945.1%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1662.2%
OTHER1371.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES60.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co., Ltd.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co., Ltd.; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co., Ltd.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co., Ltd. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co., Ltd., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.