Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Grupo Financiero Galicia SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXGGAL · SEC company no. 1114700

Grupo Financiero Galicia SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
38year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 3 seasons
66.7% for0.0% against33.3% other3 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 38 funds and managers listed Grupo Financiero Galicia SA in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
28 Apr 2026year to 30 June 2026387not reported
29 Apr 2025year to 30 June 20255580.0%
20 Aug 2024year to 30 June 20252840.0%
30 Apr 2024year to 30 June 20242260.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Grupo Financiero Galicia SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 28 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024220.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2025590.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 202638not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
COMPENSATION57730.5%
AUDIT-RELATED39120.7%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE36619.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE32817.3%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1628.6%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS321.7%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES211.1%
OTHER150.8%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES10.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Grupo Financiero Galicia SA?

38 filers reported votes at Grupo Financiero Galicia SA for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Grupo Financiero Galicia SA?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Grupo Financiero Galicia SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Grupo Financiero Galicia SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.