Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Inner Mongolia Xingye Silver & Tin Mining Co., Ltd.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Inner Mongolia Xingye Silver & Tin Mining Co., Ltd.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
34year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
11across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

34 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Inner Mongolia Xingye Silver & Tin Mining Co., Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 5 meetings.

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
30 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026335not reported
30 Mar 2026year to 30 June 2026305not reported
11 Feb 2026year to 30 June 2026262not reported
17 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026225not reported
10 Sep 2025year to 30 June 202682not reported
30 Jun 2025year to 30 June 202555not reported
21 May 2025year to 30 June 202571not reported
6 Jan 2025year to 30 June 202571not reported
11 Dec 2024year to 30 June 202571not reported
13 Jun 2024year to 30 June 202475not reported
15 Dec 2023year to 30 June 202485not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Inner Mongolia Xingye Silver & Tin Mining Co., Ltd.Median company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 30 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20248not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20257not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202634not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1,15344.9%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE74829.1%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS28110.9%
COMPENSATION1746.8%
AUDIT-RELATED1214.7%
INVESTMENT COMPANY MATTERS381.5%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS351.4%
OTHER180.7%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Inner Mongolia Xingye Silver & Tin Mining Co., Ltd.?

34 filers reported votes at Inner Mongolia Xingye Silver & Tin Mining Co., Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Inner Mongolia Xingye Silver & Tin Mining Co., Ltd.?

Filers reported one proposal from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Inner Mongolia Xingye Silver & Tin Mining Co., Ltd. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Inner Mongolia Xingye Silver & Tin Mining Co., Ltd., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.