Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Lojas Renner SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Lojas Renner SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
89year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
6across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

89 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Lojas Renner SA for the year to 30 June 2026, across 2 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
29 Apr 2026year to 30 June 20266780.0%
18 Sep 2025year to 30 June 2026825not reported
24 Apr 2025year to 30 June 20257480.0%
11 Dec 2024year to 30 June 2025764not reported
27 Nov 2024year to 30 June 2025324not reported
18 Apr 2024year to 30 June 20248380.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Lojas Renner SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 18 Sep 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024830.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2025860.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2026890.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS6,03146.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE3,18424.4%
COMPENSATION1,45111.1%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE8616.6%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS6204.8%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES3702.8%
OTHER2742.1%
AUDIT-RELATED2181.7%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES210.2%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Lojas Renner SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Lojas Renner SA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Lojas Renner SA?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Lojas Renner SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Lojas Renner SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.